Book Giveaway: Julia Vanishes

Julia Vanishes

Win an Advanced Reading Copy of this book!

 

Fans of Marie Lu, Leigh Bardugo, and Kristin Cashore will be captivated by this stunning first book in a must-have new fantasy trilogy about a spy who can vanish at will and who discovers that monsters, mystery, and magic are also lurking — just out of sight.

 

Leave a comment answering the question below and one person will be randomly drawn from the comment pool to win on July 8th.

What is your favorite TV show?

Book Giveaway: Ivory and Bone

Ivory and BoneWin an Advanced Reading Copy of this book!

Debut author Julie Eshbaugh’s sweeping prehistoric fantasy — with allusions to Pride and Prejudice — will enthrall readers with high-stakes survival, blinding betrayal, and star-crossed love.

Leave a comment answering the question below and one person will be randomly drawn from the comment pool to win on July 11th.

What is your favorite book or series of all time?

Book Giveaway: The Crown’s Game

 

The Crown's Game

Win an Advanced Reading Copy of this book!

Perfect for fans of Shadow and Bone and Red QueenThe Crown’s Game is a thrilling and atmospheric historical fantasy set in Imperial Russia about two teenagers who must compete for the right to become the Imperial Enchanter — or die in the process — from debut author Evelyn Skye.

 

Leave a comment answering the question below and one person will be randomly drawn from the comment pool to win on June 30th.

What is your favorite genre to read?

Series Alert: Zeroes

DCL_SeriesAlert

Zeroes

What would your superpower be?

Release Date: September 29, 2015

Win an advanced reading copy! Enter in the comment field answering the question above by September 7, 2015. One person will be randomly drawn from the list to win this book.

X-Men meets Heroes when New York Times bestselling author Scott Westerfeld teams up with award-winning authors Margo Lanagan and Deborah Biancotti to create a sizzling new series filled with action and adventure. Continue reading “Series Alert: Zeroes”